New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cub looking for cougar embrace

Cub (38) looking for Cougar Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I am outgoing and friendly. I am looking for friendship and fun. I enjoy talking and dancing. I am looking for date initimate relationship. I like drinks and appetizers sitting flirting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleshippet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesSteven Seagal movies, Swordfish, John Trovalta movies, a night at the roxbury.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsAvril Lavigne, nickel back allan jackson goerge strait
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Religious
Idea of funSpending time with friends. Dining out. Laughing talking drinking. Dancing and flirting. Playing fun games. Patio parties bbq.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving, rock climbing, fast roping down buildings

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to love others and make their life better and happiet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for wit and humor. Sharing expierences. Makes me laugh until i cry. Shows caring and great attitude.
On the first dateGo drinking, dining, and dancing. See where things go from there.