New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new a experience

I'm a 20 year old student living near Amsterdam, play basketball atleast twice a week and can speak Dutch, German and English.

I'm pretty new to the area, maybe some one can show me a few places to have fun?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleFull time student :)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo & a half man, Family guy, American dad, South Park and Top Gear
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSpace Jam
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funSpending time with friends near a lake, beach or going to a bar or club.
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryJump out of a perfectly functioning airplane with a parachute :)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best in what ever I do and having fun while doing it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that isn't afraid to tell me what she likes and can take care of herself.
On the first dateGo some where nice, have something to drink and eat, talk about each other, have a good time and bring you back home? :P