New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be happy and live life

I'm 27 years old. I own my own business. I'm recently seperated. I just want to enjoy everything life has to offer. I'm very active I surf and snowboard. I love the beach and to be outside.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner/Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI literally listen to all sorts of music
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funBeing able to enjoy eachothers company. If you can accomplish that its always fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBunjee Jumping and Sky diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo expand my business and be happy with life, and enjoy everything around me to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomone that no matter what you are doing its always a good time.
On the first dateLunch and then the beach. Ill teach you how to surf