New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lonely 38 year old man whos done partyin

hi i'm yancy i had a strokewhich affected left side i'm 6'2 live alone cause wife left me without transportation to get around so i stay stuck in the house alot lookin for someone that likes to chill and spend time watchin t.v and movies need someone with little or no craziness just went thru that if you want to see a pick facebook page is yancy davis 6'2 afro american

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showslaw and order person of interest
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesdon't have a favorite
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsold school everything
Reading selectionFiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksmalcolm x
Idea of funright now watchin movies
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryanything

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifei wanna get over my ex and find someone to be able to chill with and not judge me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnersomeone caring,understanding of what i'm going thru and able to see past my physical limitations
On the first datei'm open to anything