New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies!

i am a very good person who is openminded and is honest. ask me more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titledon't have a job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsdon't have any.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesdon' have a favorite.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsLifehouse
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksno favorites
Idea of funhanging out, trying new things, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryask me.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto settle down with the right girl and start a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is openminded.
On the first datedepends on my mood.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking